My Office

I realized the other day that I’ve been at my new job for over four months now and haven’t shared any pictures of my office. So let’s change that, shall we?

Let zee tour begin [said with a French accent].

photo1

photo2

photo4

photo5

photo6

photo7

photo8

photo9

photo10

photo11

photo12It only took about 6 months to get this bad boy in a frame. Oops.

photo13

photo14

And there you have it. My first big girl office! Eventually I want to add more pictures and artwork, but for now I’m pretty happy with it.

-Alisha

10 comments

  1. Definitely a super cute office! This gives me the motivation to work on my home office… it’s crazy here! 😉

    1. Thank you, Sarah! I downloaded the background over at Going Home to Roost (goinghometoroost.com). I love her site! She creates a new one for every month and also makes them for your phone. So fun! Thanks for reading. :]

    1. I’m really thankful to have this nice of a space, especially for my first job! If your cube is anything like your blog, I’m sure it’s super cute!

Leave a Reply

