High Five for Friday: BuzzFeed Edition

Happy Friday, peeps!

Here’s a fun fact about yours truly: I’m kind-of-sort-of-almost-but-not-really obsessed with taking quizzes on BuzzFeed. Only sometimes do I instantly click on the link to a new quiz as soon as it appears my Facebook or Twitter feed– especially on days when I’m looking for a real philosophic answer to life’s greatest questions.

So rather than sharing some highlights from my week, I’m going to share a few of my BuzzFeed quiz results.

Because… why not?

1. Which Disney princess am I? The first time I took this quiz on a different site (I’m not obsessed, I promise) I got Cinderella. Thank goodness I took it again because Ariel is way cooler. I’ve always wanted red hair and a glass slipper just sounds uncomfortable.

Untitled

2. Which Parent Trap twin am I? I don’t agree with this result at all and I’m bitter about it.

parent trap
3. Which underdog nation should I root for in the Winter Olympics? Never heard of it, but go San Marino!

olympics

4. Which Emjoi am I? Right on.

Emoji

5. Who am I really? Well I didn’t see this coming.

who are you

Bonus: Which Al Roker am I? I always knew Ryan and I were meant to be.

al roker

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Have a good weekend, y’all.

-Alisha

How’s your week been? Double points if you share your BuzzFeed quiz results!

12 comments

  1. I really want to go find the parent trap quiz! So far this week I found out the 90’s rock girl I am is Kim Gordon, The 90’s male musician I am is Beck, and I got Belle as my princess. I totally saw Belle coming as I answered that one. I swear I am not obsessed with these quizzes either. #SITSBlogging

Leave a Reply

