Currently Craving: Fall Hats

I’ve never really been a hat girl.

I always wanted to be, but never actually was one. I wore a lot of baseball caps in college – that’s mostly because I was always waking up 10 minutes before my classes started (sorry, mom). I also own two fedoras that I pull out if I’m feeling extra saucy.

I’ve seen tons of these adorable fall hats and I think it’s time I give them a real try! This fall, I’m gonna be a hat girl. A stylish one at that.

Below are a few I’ve had on my radar for the last little bit. Some I can afford, some are worth the extra moolah and some are simply wish list material.

Currently Craving (3)

 

1. Tildon Wool Felt Fedora, $38

2. H&M Wool Hat in Burgundy, $24.95

3. Mossimo Supply Co. Floppy Leather Tie Hat, $16.99

4. H&M Wool Hat in Black, $12.95

5. Ted Baker London Bow Detail Felt Cap, $75

6. ChicNova Red Twin Flower Wool Beret, $33

7. Urban Outfitters Brixton X UO Clint Felt Panama Hat, $64

8. Merona Cloche Hat with Black Sash, $12.99

 

Do you wear hats? Which ones are your fav?

One comment

Leave a Reply

